CHOCOLATY SKY (MY POEM). :)

Posted: July 10, 2014 in My Poetry!
Tags: , , ,

I see light in the flight
of birds.
As a waft flows through my frame of anatomy,
I make a draft to show off my craft;
under the pale chocolaty sky that I adore.
The pale chocolaty sky bursts into inspissated spherules,
on the orangish mud that is circumjacent to me.
The waft brushes through my face,
while my countenance blushes a crimson red!

Only then it dawned upon me,

that I must divulge my origin being of stardust and sandy clay;

from an Unknown Land of Ancient roots.

zs

Comments
  1. mommyx4boys says:

    Great poem! šŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

